Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search
University Contacts
Share |

 

Campus

Advisor

Advisor's Email 

   
Bossier Parish C. C. Ms. Angela Bales abales@brcc.edu    
LSU
LSU facebook 
Dr. Elecia Lathon drlathon@cox.net    
Louisiana Tech Dr. Julie Holmes jholmes@latech.edu    
LSU-A Ms. Susan Myrick smyrick@lsua.edu    
McNeese Dr. Katie Williams kwilliams1@mcneese.edu
office ph: 475-5421 
   
Northwestern Ramona Wynder wynderr@nsula.edu    
University of Holy Cross Dr. Christine Hypolite chypolite@uhcno.edu
   

Dr. Lisa Sullivan lsullivan@uhcno.edu    
Louisiana @ Lafayette
UL facebook
Dayle Guillory dguillory@louisiana.edu    
ULM Dr. Susan Jennings jennings@ulm.edu    

Rhonda Mann mann@ulm.edu    
 UNO Prof. Derbigny hjderbig@uno.edu     
Tulane Dr. Vicki Templet

vtemplet@tulane.edu

   
 Xavier Dr. Rachel Davis-Haley rdavisha@xula.edu    
 Southern Emily A. Jackson emilyjackson525@gmail.com    


Student members of A+PEL enjoy the following advantages:

  • Student Teacher Scholarship Opportunities
  • Professional membership dues available at a reduced price
  • Free professional development workshops
  • Connect with other education majors and statewide professional educators.
  • Learn about various career opportunities and preparatory programs offered in the field of education.
  • Development of leadership skills
  • University Representation on the State A+PEL Board of Directors.
  • Membership with a Louisiana based organization.

Ever feel the need to be more involved in your future profession? Why not join other students who are joining the A+PEL chapter at their campus!  No chapter yet on your campus?  It's easy to start one by contacting the A+PEL state office at (800) 364-2735.  

News
Calendar

9/26/2019
EBR Chapter Meeting and Social

9/28/2019 » 5/2/2020
Mentor Teacher Training Course

Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!