Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search

 
Ascension A+PEL Chapter
Share |

 

The Ascension Parish A+PEL Chapter understands the value of all individuals in the field of education – those with great experience and training and those who are just entering the profession. Come share your ideas and aspirations with us by contacting a chapter officer today!

Chapter Newsletters:

Sept 2017

May 2017

 Ascension Parish A+PEL Officers

District IX Board Member and Past Ch. President: Kristin Magee
kristin.magee@apsb.org

President: Michelle Savoy 

michelle.savoy@apsb.org

Vice President: Alison Teal 

alison.teal@apsb.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Katie Rouillier
katie.rouillier@apsb.org

 PD Coordinator: Delaney Longa

delaney.longa@apsb.org

 Past President: JoAnn Achord 

Joann.Achord@apsb.org

 

News
Calendar

10/30/2018
Instructional Response to LA Science Standards in the Science Classroom

Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!

A+PEL Loves Educators!