Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

State President

Kristin Magee
Contact Executive Board Member

State Past President

Dr. Michelle Abadie Daussin
Contact Executive Board Member

State President-Elect
Timmy Jones
Contact Executive Board Member

State Treasurer
Catherine Smith
Contact Executive Board Member

State Secretary
Alvester Barfield
Contact Executive Board Member

District I
(Bossier, Bienville, Caddo, Claiborne, Lincoln and Webster)

Beverly Bridges
Contact District 1 Board Member

District II
(DeSoto, Jackson, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, and Winn)

Alvester Barfield
Contact District 2 Board Member

District III
(Catahoula, Concordia, Franklin, Madison, Richland, Tensas)

Sonya Arender
Contact District 3 Board Member

 District IV
(East Carroll,Monroe City, Morehouse, Ouachita, Union, and West Carroll)

Jean Taraba
Contact District 4 Board Member

District V
(Avoyelles, Grant, LaSalle, Pointe Coupee, Vernon, and Rapides)

Susan Myrick
Contact District 5 Board Member

District VI
(Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, and Vermilion)

Cathy Smith
Contact District 6 Board Member

District VII
(Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin)

(coming soon)
Contact District 7 Board Member

District VIII
(Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, St.Mary, Terrebonne)

Maria Rodriguez
Contact District 8 Board Member

District IX
(East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Livingston, St. Helena, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana)

Karen Parrino
Contact District 9 Board Member

District X
(City of Bogalusa, Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St.Tammany, and Washington)

Michelle Perkins
Contact District 10 Board Member

District XI
(Ascension, Iberville, St. James, St. John the Baptist, Tangipahoa)

(coming soon)
Contact District 11 Board Member

University Representative

Brenda Michelle Stahl
Contact University Representative


Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!