Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search

 
A+PEL Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Edcamp After Dark
6/4/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Edcamp After Dark

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 Conference
6/5/2019 » 6/6/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: Day 1: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm ; Day 2: 7:30 am - 1:30 pm
2019 Conference
2019 Conference Exhibition
6/5/2019 » 6/6/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: Day 1: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm ; Day 2: 7:30 am - 1:30 pm
2019 Conference Exhibition

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
2019 American Studies Conference
6/14/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00am Check-in; 10:00am - 5:00pm Conference
2019 American Studies Conference

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
 
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
 
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
News
Calendar

6/4/2019
Edcamp After Dark

6/5/2019 » 6/6/2019
2019 Conference

Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!

A+PEL Loves Educators!