Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join A+PEL
A+PEL Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Rapides and Grant A+PEL Chapter Meeting/Social - Free!
2/20/2020
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Inspiring Teachers : Free Presentation & Coffee Social in Walker, LA

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
2020 Edcamp After Dark
6/9/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
2020 Exhibit
6/10/2020 » 6/11/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
2020 Exhibit
2020 Summer Conference
6/10/2020 » 6/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 AM
2020 Summer Conference

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 
 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Join A+PEL Now!